Agent Resources

MJ KELLY IS NOW JENCAP INSURANCE SERVICES.
All of our existing agent resources reside at this domain.
For information on our areas of expertise and custom solutions, please visit JencapGroup.com.

Get a Quote

Jencap recognizes the importance of fast and efficient quoting. We have several online quoting capabilities to ensure your experience is easy and speedy. Let’s get started!

USLI

We are thrilled to partner with USLI for their commercial and specialty products. We have three convenient ways for you to get an instant quote.

USLI Instant Phone Quotes

With just a few questions, we can provide an instant USLI phone quote for over 50 Commercial Lines and Professional/Non Profit Products. No applications needed!

Get started today by calling
1-800-663-2183 

Underwriters are available Monday-Friday 7am-8pm EST and Saturdays  9am-1pm EST.

N

USLI Quote – Bind – Pay

Time is money when it comes to insuring special events. With Jencap, you can quote, bind and pay for special events online. You’re just a few clicks away from providing your applicant with a certificate of insurance that includes additional insureds!

We offer general liability and liquor liability for hundreds of special events, including:  weddings, cocktail parties, concerts, festivals, golf outings, parades, and sporting events.

Special Event Products

NICO

National Indemnity Company’s Get A Quote tool provides instant rate indications for a variety of commercial auto risks. To get started, simply select your branch below.

Missouri Branch Agents

For Missouri Branch Agents, the following states are available for instant quoting:  AR, IA, IL, KS, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX

Arkansas Branch Agents

For Arkansas Branch Agents, the following states are available for instant quoting:  AR, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

Texas Branch Agents

For Texas Branch Agents, the following state is available for instant quoting:  TX

* For all other branches and states, please contact us to discuss available options.

Personal Lines

Need assistance quoting a Surplus Lines Homeowners account?  We are pleased to extend the power of Jencap’s platform.  Our sister company, Quaker Special Risk, specializes in monoline Surplus Lines homeowners risks starting at $150,000 Coverage A.  They have the unique market access and underwriting expertise to fit your clients’ needs. Consult their website to get a quote today!

Cyber Insurance

 To get started, simply select underwriter below.

Forms and Applications

Property and Casualty

Beauty Salon Application
Business Interuption Reimbursement Unauthorized Access Supplement
Cannabis Supplemental Application
Churches Supplemental Application
Condominium HOA GL and D&O Application
Contractors Supplemental Application
Convenience, Grocery Store & Liquor Store Warranty Application
Cyber Combined Application USA
Databreach Network & Security Application
D&O and EPL Application
Day Care Application
Demolition Contractors Application
Emergency and Non-Emergency Medical Transport Supplemental
Environmental Services Application Contractors & Consultants
Excavation & Grading of Land Supplemental
Exercise & Health Studio Supplemental
Farm and Ranch Application
Habitational Supplemental Application
Home Health Care Application
Hotel Motel Supplemental
Janitorial GL Supplemental
Landowner Real Estate Development Supplemental
Lessors Risk Supplemental Application
Liquor Liability Product Application
Logging & Lumbering Supplemental
Machinery & Equipment Supplemental
Mobile Concessions Application
Mobile Home Parks Application
Pest Control Services Supplemental
Products Liability Application
Professional Liability Supplemental
Remodelers Supplemental
Restaurant Application
Roof Supplemental
Special Event Liability Application
Tattoo & Piercing Supplemental
Technology Professional Package Application
Tree Trimming, Landscape, Gardening & Lawn Care Supplemental
Vacant Building Supplemental
Vacant Renovation Property Supplemental
Warehouse Program Supplemental
Welding Supplemental

Premium Finance

Premium Finance allows insureds to submit their policy payments online.  We will manage those payments and take away the burden for you!  We are proud to offer a one-stop shop for your clients’ needs.*

Your agency will not be held responsible for unpaid amounts by the insured.

k

We send a signature ready finance contract with every quote.

We offer four payment methods for the convenience of your insured: check, bank draft, online bill pay, and credit card payments by phone.

We are excited to partner with IPC to provide expanded premium finance options.
Click here
for new or recent accounts.

Select this option if your account number begins with the numbers 1142

CALL INSURANCE PAYMENT COMPANY

Call us directly at 800-282-8755.

You can continue to access your existing Premium Payment Plan accounts. Click here for PPP accounts effective prior to 8/1/21.

Select this option if your account number begins with the number 7

CALL JENCAP

Dial 800-725-7211.
Select Option 2,
then Option 4.

Jencap offers value added services and tools to help our agency partners write and retain more business. Our Premium Finance provides many benefits, including:

R

Competitive rates

R

Flexible down payments

R

Technology for easy online payments

R

Flexible payment options

Agency Payment Options

Jencap values our agents’ time and our team works hard to create easy and efficient tools that can be used to transact business with Jencap. For agency-billed policies placed with Jencap, we offer several different payment options.

Online Payments

Visit our EZPay link to pay your bill online. All you need is your agency account number, agency name, and total amount to be paid.

If you are making a payment after 3:00 p.m. Central time, your payment will not be processed until the next business day.

+

ACH Payments

To request an ACH Payment Form, please email agencyaccounting@jencapgroup.com.

Mail A Check

Payments can be mailed to:
P.O. Box 231
Turners, MO 65765

Or overnighted to:
1343-A E. Kingsley Street
Springfield MO 65804

For additional information, please contact our Accounting Department at agencyaccounting@jencapgroup.com

Leadership Team

Brian Barrilleaux
President
brian.barrilleaux@jencapgroup.com
501-291-6477

Kim Hampton
VP of Property/Casualty Underwriting
kim.hampton@jencapgroup.com
417-849-0997
Tracy Fisher
VP of Transportation Underwriting
tracy.fisher@jencapgroup.com
417-849-0905
Tracy Todaro
Director of Marketing
tracy.todaro@jencapgroup.com
501-607-1723
Brandy Weber
Operations
brandy.weber@jencapgroup.com
417-987-4542

Arkansas Branch

10802 Executive Center Dr. Suite 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
Toll Free – 800-873-8374 | Fax – 501-945-6083

Leadership

Brian Barrilleaux
President
brian.barrilleaux@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1537

Marketing

John Vidal
Territory Marketing Manager, OK
john.vidal@jencapgroup.com
918-378-0054

Property/Casualty

Brandy Hodkin
Renewal Underwriter
brandy.hodkin@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1547

Hannah Pickens
Renewal Underwriter
hannah.pickens@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1539

Jessica Hammons
Property/Casualty Underwriter
jessica.hammons@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1540

Alison Henry
Property/Casualty Underwriter
alison.henry@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8180

 

Kirk Bowden
Property/Casualty Underwriter
kirk.bowden@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1541

Micah Jaramillo
Property/Casualty Underwriter
micah.jaramillo@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1543

Nathan Reyes
Renewal Underwriter
nathan.reyes@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1542

 

Sharron Jones
Renewal Underwriter
sharron.jones@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1551

Allison Melikian
Property/Casualty Renewal Underwriter
allison.melikian@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1554
Mobile: 501-680-1225

Zach Walker
Renewal Underwriter
zach.walker@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1552

Transportation

Janean Frazier
Senior Transportation Underwriter
janean.frazier@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1544

Jennifer Holmes
Renewal Underwriter
jennifer.holmes@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1546

Kayla Brown
Renewal Underwriter
kayla.brown@jencapgroup.com
501-435-1549

Florida Branch

Branch Manager: Jill Bishop
8200 Bryan Dairy Rd. Suite 310
Largo, FL 33777
Toll Free – 800-873-8374 | Fax – 501-945-6083

Marketing

Nicole Dittman
Territory Marketing Manager
nicole.dittman@jencapgroup.com
813-951-7499

Property/Casualty

Heather Crampton
Property/Casualty Underwriter
heather.crampton@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6004

Eric Pray
Property/Casualty Underwriter
eric.pray@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6005

 

Katie Nehls
Senior Underwriter
katie.nehls@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6009

Nancy Graham
Assistant Underwriter
nancy.graham@jencapgroup.com
727-997-6007

 

Quin Bishop
Renewal Underwriter
quin.bishop@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6006

Jennifer Dunnaway
Renewal Underwriter
jennifer.dunnaway@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6001

Garage

Jill Bishop
Florida Branch Manager
jill.bishop@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6000

Jodie Rogers
Renewal Underwriter
jodie.rogers@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6002

Ryan McMahon
Garage Assistant Underwriter
ryan.mcmahon@jencapgroup.com
727-977-6008

Louisiana Branch

Branch Manager: Traci Grosshart
1945 E 70th St, Suite C
Shreveport, LA 71105
Toll Free – 800-873-8374 | Fax – 501-945-6083

Marketing

Tracy (Bailey) Todaro
Territory Marketing Manager
tracy.todaro@jencapgroup.com
501-607-1723

Property/Casualty

Austin Griffin
Renewal Underwriter
austin.griffin@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6759

Becky Kendall
Property/Casualty Underwriter
becky.kendall@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6757

 

 

Cheryl Casares
Renewal Underwriter
cheryl.casares@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6758

Jacob Stewart
Property/Casualty Underwriter
jacob.stewart@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6770

 

Phillip Shelton
Renewal Underwriter
phillip.shelton@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6768

Ryan Hildebrand
Property/Casualty Underwriter
ryan.hildebrand@jencapgroup.com
504-301-6084

Transportation

Traci Grosshart
Louisiana Branch Manager
traci.grosshart@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6762

Tracy Price
Renewal Underwriter – Transportation
tracy.price@jencapgroup.com
318-383-6763

Mississippi Branch

PO Box 5563
Brandon MS 39047-5563
Toll Free – 800-873-8374 | Fax – 501-945-6083

Marketing

Tracy (Bailey) Todaro
Territory Marketing Manager
tracy.todaro@jencapgroup.com
501-607-1723

Property/Casualty

Chris Hulen
Property/Casualty Underwriter
chris.hulen@jencapgroup.com
601-724-4546

Transportation

Heather Regier
Transportation Underwriter
heather.regier@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8188

Missouri Branch

1343A E Kingsley
Springfield, MO 65804
Toll Free – 800-725-7211 | Fax – 417-883-7103

Leadership

Brandy Weber
Operations Manager
brandy.weber@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8176

Debbie Jenkins
Payroll Manager
debbie.jenkins@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8171

Kim Hampton
VP of Property/Casualty Underwriting
kim.hampton@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8173

Rick Dodson
Controller
rick.dodson@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8204

Tracy Fisher
VP of Transportation Underwriting
tracy.fisher@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8174

Marketing

Barry Brownsberger
Territory Marketing Manager
barry.brownsberger@jencapgroup.com
417-830-5001

John Vidal
Territory Marketing Manager Oklahoma/Kansas
john.vidal@jencapgroup.com
918-378-0054

Marcy Chitwood
Marketing Associate
marcy.chitwood@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8169

Accounting

Mara Ray
Accounting
mara.ray@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8207

Premium Finance

Kristen Endres
Manager
Insurance Payment Company
kristen.endres@insurancepayco.com
417-408-8196

Property/Casualty

Debra Shelton
P&C Renewal Underwriter
debra.shelton@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8189

Cassandra Cross
P&C New Business Underwriter
cassandra.cross@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8175

Jeannine Medlin
P&C Renewal Underwriter
jeannine.medlin@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8186

Marla Everett
Property/Casualty Underwriter
marla.everett@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8178

Rachel Grier
P&C Renewal Underwriter
rachel.grier@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8194

Makenna McWilliams
P&C Renewal Underwriter
makenna.mcwilliams@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8185

Transportation

Cathy Shaver
Assistant Underwriter – Transportation
cathy.shaver@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8182

Amy Wrinkle
Assistant Underwriter – Transportation
amy.wrinkle@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8221

Christy Blevins
Renewal Underwriter – Transportation
christy.blevins@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8187

Heather Regier
Transportation Underwriter
heather.regier@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8188

Juliette Kelley
Transportation Underwriter
juliette.kelley@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8218

Nancy Lefler
Transportation Underwriter
nancy.lefler@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8179

Sherrie Salkill
Renewal Underwriter – Transportation
sherrie.salkill@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8181

Tammy Malotte
Assistant Underwriter – Transportation
tammy.malotte@jencapgroup.com
417-408-8183

Texas Branch

Branch Manager: John Hodges
3800 Sandshell Dr, Suite 190
Ft Worth, TX 76137
Toll Free – 800-873-8374 | Fax – 501-945-6083

Leadership

Roger Bogan
VP,  Brokerage Practice Leader
roger.bogan@jencapgroup.com
469-365-2000

Marketing

Gary Sutton
Territory Marketing Manager
gary.sutton@jencapgroup.com
817-757-6985

Property/Casualty

John Hodges
Texas Branch Manager- Fort Worth
john.hodges@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0524

Ashley Govea
Property/Casualty Underwriter
ashley.govea@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0520

Devin Sullivan
Renewal Underwriter
devin.sullivan@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0531

Doug Fine
Property/Casualty Underwriter
doug.fine@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0527

 

Malcolm Duke
Property/Casualty Underwriter
malcolm.duke@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0529

DeAnna Boyd
Jr Broker
deanna.boyd@jencapgroup.com
469-243-7993

LisaMarie Griffin
Renewal Underwriter
lisamarie.griffin@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0533

Transportation

Kayla Darling
Transportation Underwriter
kayla.darling@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0526

Lilly Rodriguez
Renewal Underwriter – Transportation
lilly.rodriguez@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0532

Tiffany Dutton
Transportation Underwriter
tiffany.dutton@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0521

Caroline Morales
Transportation Underwriter
caroline.morales@jencapgroup.com
817-764-0523