Contact Us

Leadership Team

Brian Barrilleaux
President
bbarrilleaux@mjkelly.com 
501-291-6477

Kim Hampton
Vice President
khampton@mjkelly.com
417-849-0997

Tracy Fisher
Vice President
tfisher@mjkelly.com
417-849-0905

Tracy Todaro
Director of Marketing
ttodaro@mjkelly.com
501-607-1723

Brandy Weber
Operations
bweber@mjkelly.com
417-987-4542

Arkansas Branch

10802 Executive Center Dr. Suite 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
Toll Free - 800-873-8374 | Fax - 501-945-6083

Leadership

Brian Barrilleaux
President
bbarrilleaux@mjkelly.com
501-435-1537

Julia Stevenson
Arkansas Branch Manager
jstevenson@mjkelly.com
501-435-1557

Marketing

Brandon Fuller
Territory Marketing Manager
bfuller@mjkelly.com
501-251-5370

 

Property/Casualty

Brandy Hodkin
Renewal Underwriter
bhodkin@mjkelly.com
501-435-1547

Hannah Pickens
Renewal Underwriter
hpickens@mjkelly.com
501-435-1539

Jessica Hammons
Property/Casualty Underwriter
jhammons@mjkelly.com
501-435-1540

 

 

Kirk Bowden
Property/Casualty Underwriter
kbowden@mjkelly.com
501-435-1541

Matthew Cummins
Renewal Underwriter
mcummins@mjkelly.com
501-435-1552

Micah Jaramillo
Property/Casualty Underwriter
micahj@mjkelly.com
501-435-1543

 

 

Nathan Reyes
Renewal Underwriter
nreyes@mjkelly.com
501-435-1542

Sharron Jones
Renewal Underwriter
sjones@mjkelly.com
501-435-1551

Tim Lum
Renewal Underwriter
tlum@mjkelly.com
501-435-1538

Transportation

Janean Frazier
Senior Transportation Underwriter
jfrazier@mjkelly.com
501-435-1544

Jennifer Holmes
Renewal Underwriter
jholmes@mjkelly.com
501-435-1546

Kayla Brown
Renewal Underwriter
kbrown@mjkelly.com
501-435-1549

Florida Branch

8200 Bryan Dairy Rd. Suite 310
Largo, FL 33777
Toll Free - 800-873-8374 | Fax - 501-945-6083

Leadership

Jill Bishop
Florida Branch Manager
jbishop@mjkelly.com
727-977-6000

Marketing

Nicole Dittman
Territory Marketing Manager
ndittman@mjkelly.com
813-951-7499

 

Property/Casualty

Dina Costello
Property/Casualty Underwriter
dcostello@mjkelly.com
727-977-6003

Jennifer Dunnaway
Renewal Underwriter
jdunnaway@mjkelly.com
727-977-6001

 

 

Katie Nehls
Senior Underwriter
knehls@mjkelly.com
727-977-6009

Kristina Jones
Property/Casualty Underwriter
kjones@mjkelly.com
727-977-6004

 

Nancy Graham
Assistant Underwriter
ngraham@mjkelly.com
727-997-6007

Quin Bishop
Renewal Underwriter
qbishop@mjkelly.com
727-977-6006

Garage

Jodie Rogers
Renewal Underwriter
jrogers@mjkelly.com
727-977-6002

Nicole Tearno
Assistant Underwriter
ntearno@mjkelly.com
727-977-6008

Louisiana Branch

1945 E 70th St, Suite C
Shreveport, LA 71105
Toll Free - 800-873-8374 | Fax - 501-945-6083

Leadership

Traci Grosshart
Louisiana Branch Manager
tgrosshart@mjkelly.com
318-383-6762

Marketing

Tracy (Bailey) Todaro
Territory Marketing Manager
ttodaro@mjkelly.com
800-873-8374

 

Property/Casualty

Austin Griffin
Property/Casualty Underwriter
agriffin@mjkelly.com
318-383-6759

Becky Kendall
Property/Casualty Underwriter
bkendall@mjkelly.com
318-383-6757

 

 

Cheryl Casares
Renewal Underwriter
ccasares@mjkelly.com
318-383-6758

Jacob Stewart
Property/Casualty Underwriter
jstewart@mjkelly.com
318-383-6770

 

 

London Green
Property/Casualty Underwriter
lgreen@mjkelly.com
318-383-6756

Phillip Shelton
Renewal Underwriter
pshelton@mjkelly.com
318-383-6768

 

Transportation

Caroline Simmons
Transportation Underwriter
csimmons@mjkelly.com
318-383-6761

Mississippi Branch

103 Millcreek Corners, Suite B
Brandon, MS 39047
Toll Free - 800-873-8374 | Fax - 501-945-6083

Leadership

Sean Hulen
Mississippi Branch Manager
shulen@mjkelly.com
601-724-4340

 

Marketing

Jim Hulen
Territory Marketing Manager
jhulen@mjkelly.com
601-724-4523

 

Property/Casualty

Chris Hulen
Property/Casualty Underwriter
chulen@mjkelly.com
601-724-4546

Missouri Branch

1343A E Kingsley
Springfield, MO 65804
Toll Free - 800-725-7211 | Fax - 417-883-7103

Leadership

Brandy Weber
Operations Manager
bweber@mjkelly.com
417-408-8176

Debbie Jenkins
Payroll Manager
djenkins@jencapholdings.com
417-408-8171

Tracy Todaro
Director of Marketing
ttodaro@mjkelly.com
501-607-1723

Kim Hampton
VP of Property/Casualty Underwriting
khampton@mjkelly.com
417-408-8173

Rick Dodson
Controller
rdodson@mjkelly.com
417-408-8204

Tracy Fisher
VP of Transportation Underwriting
tfisher@mjkelly.com
417-408-8174

 

Accounting

Mara Ray
Accounting
mray@mjkelly.com
417-408-8207

Marketing

Barry Brownsberger
Territory Marketing Manager
bbrownsberger@mjkelly.com
417-830-5001

Marcy Chitwood
Marketing Associate
mchitwood@mjkelly.com
417-408-8169

Premium Finance

Kristen Endres
Premium Payment Manager
kendres@mjkelly.com
417-408-8196

 

Property/Casualty

Alison Henry
Property/Casualty Underwriter
ahenry@mjkelly.com
417-408-8180

Andrew Locke
P&C Renewal Underwriter
alocke@mjkelly.com
417-408-8195

Angela Ward
Property/Casualty Underwriter
award@mjkelly.com
417-408-8175

Debra Shelton
P&C Renewal Underwriter
dshelton@mjkelly.com
417-408-8189

 

Jeannine Medlin
P&C Renewal Underwriter
jmedlin@mjkelly.com
417-408-8186

Laura Simmerman
P&C Renewal Underwriter
lsimmerman@mjkelly.com
417-408-8185

Marla Everett
Property/Casualty Underwriter
meverett@mjkelly.com
417-408-8178

Rachel Grier
P&C Renewal Underwriter
rgrier@mjkelly.com
417-408-8194

Transportation

Cathy Shaver
Assistant Underwriter - Transportation
cshaver@mjkelly.com
417-408-8182

Amy Wrinkle
Assistant Underwriter - Transportation
awrinkle@mjkelly.com
417-408-8221

Christy Blevins
Renewal Underwriter - Transportation
cblevins@mjkelly.com
417-408-8187

Heather Regier
Transportation Underwriter
hregier@mjkelly.com
417-408-8188

Juliette Kelley
Transportation Underwriter
jkelley@mjkelly.com
417-408-8218

Nancy Lefler
Transportation Underwriter
nlefler@mjkelly.com
417-408-8179

Sherrie Salkill
Renewal Underwriter - Transportation
ssalkill@mjkelly.com
417-408-8181

Tammy Malotte
Assistant Underwriter - Transportation
tmalotte@mjkelly.com
417-408-8183

Texas Branch

3800 Sandshell Dr, Suite 190
Ft Worth, TX 76137
Toll Free - 800-873-8374 | Fax - 501-945-6083

Leadership

Roger Bogan
VP,  Brokerage Practice Leader
rbogan@mjkelly.com
469-365-2000

John Hodges
Texas Branch Manager- Fort Worth
jhodges@mjkelly.com
817-764-0524

 

Marketing

Gary Sutton
Territory Marketing Manager
gsutton@mjkelly.com
817-757-6985

 

Property/Casualty

Ashley Govea
Property/Casualty Underwriter
agovea@mjkelly.com
817-764-0520

Devin Sullivan
Assistant Underwriter
dsullivan@mjkelly.com
817-764-0531

Doug Fine
Property/Casualty Underwriter
dfine@mjkelly.com
817-764-0527

 

Malcolm Duke
Property/Casualty Underwriter
mduke@mjkelly.com
817-764-0529 

Laura Taylor
Assistant Underwriter
ltaylor@mjkelly.com
469-365-2005

Transportation

Andrea Tidwell
Transportation Underwriter
atidwell@mjkelly.com
817-764-0523

Kayla Darling
Transportation Underwriter
kdarling@mjkelly.com
817-764-0526

Lilly Rodriguez
Renewal Underwriter - Transportation
lrodriguez@mjkelly.com
817-764-0532

Tiffany Dutton
Transportation Underwriter
tdutton@mjkelly.com
817-764-0521

MJ Kelly takes pride in our underwriting expertise and marketplace knowledge.  We are subject matter experts in our industry and are always sharing useful content with our agency partners.  Stay updated on the latest MJ Kelly news and marketplace changes.  FOLLOW US!

MJ Kelly takes pride in our underwriting expertise and marketplace knowledge.  We are subject matter experts in our industry and are always sharing useful content with our agency partners.  Stay updated on the latest MJ Kelly news and marketplace changes.  FOLLOW US!